Latest updates

Here you will find the pictures that were last added to the various galleries. On each photo you will find the name of the photographer or the origin. If you think the listing is incorrect or that a photo may not be posted, please feel free to contact us.

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Friday, May 20, 2022

The new webpage 'Oldtimer collection' is online ( photos of the 0100 and 0500 will be added soon ).

Monday, May 16, 2022

Van den Bosch opens doors for new talent ! .... Have you always wanted to take a look at Van den Bosch ?

Or learn more about the world of bulk logistics ? Then this is your chance ! On June 1, 2022, Van den Bosch will organise the very first career event at the Van den Bosch Academy in Erp from 5 pm until 7 pm.

 

Read the full article here :

Thursday, May 12, 2022

The first TCS update

Thursday, May 5, 2022

The oldtimers update will be online soon ....

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

30 MAN TGX trucks for Van den Bosch; read the whole article here:

Monday, April 18, 2022

Back in time with beautiful old photos by Ep van Kooij. The photos were taken in Erp.

Monday, April 11, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

The second update of this week .... part 2 of a series of photos from former Van den Bosch driver / planner Jos Bernards

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The first update of this week .... part 1 of a series of photos from former Van den Bosch driver / planner Jos Bernards supplemented with two photos of Edwin de Wit

Tuesday, February 26, 2022

The second update of this week .... ( First update is below this one )

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

The first update of this week

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Throwback thursday .... time for the second update of this week. ( First update is below this one. )

Some beautifull old photo's from the past.

Friday, February 16, 2022

Release of the new Corporate Movie a unique insight into the fascinating world of bulk logistics  :

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Friday, February 11, 2022

This week's update comes in two parts.... today part 2

 

This first of 3 new ultra light MAN TGX 24.470 trucks for Van den Bosch Transport Ltd went to the UK this week. They are equipped with an infotainment screen, refrigerator and parking cooler. With full tanks the weight is just above 8200kg.

The trucks will be deployed at the Liquid division.

Monday, February 07, 2022

This week's update comes in two parts.... today part 1

Tuesday, February 01, 2022

Van den Bosch has opened its new office: The Factory. The building will serve, among other things, as the new office of online platform Bulkio ....

 

Read the full article here :

Sunday, January 23, 2022

 Har Bongaerts has worked at van den Bosch Neer for almost 24 years ( ! ). He passed away on November 12, 2021 and through his son Roy I received the photos below....

 

( Fleetnumbers 8 , 069 , 085 , 0134 and 2-07 ( this was a Thies fleetnumber, the Van den Bosch fleetnumber was 023 )). 

Sunday, January 16, 2022

( More Willis Larsson and TCS in an upcoming update.... )

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

In October of last year, the Volvo FH with fleetnumber 01025 was back in Erp. It was the very last truck from Silo-Tank in the original company colors and with the original Silo-Tank logos.

 

The truck has since been removed from the fleet and sold.

Thursday, December 30, 2021

The very last update of 2021 .... The aerial photos show the container terminal in Bergen op Zoom.

 

 

We wish you all a happy new year !

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Former Van den Bosch driver Ad de Groot tells about his trip to Teheran in the 1970's :

Tuesday, December 2, 2021

In this update the 022, the 0275 in the snow, former SiloTank truck 01023 and Game Changer magazine.

 

Click on photo's to enlarge them

The world of bulk logistics is rapidly changing and Van den Bosch is changing with it. That’s why they are proudly introducing the second edition of their magazine Game Changer :

Enjoy reading it :

Saturday, November 27, 2021

This week Harry Grunn drove both the 0344 and the 0345 from Erp to Willis Larsson Transport in Lidköping Sweden.

In this update a photo impression and also some old photo's ....

 

Click on photo's to enlarge them

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

0354 - The first TCS truck with Van den Bosch labeling ....

 

Click on photo's to enlarge them

Saturday, November 20, 2021

 In this update the two new 500 HP Volvo's FH5 for Willis Larsson Transport, the 0344 and the 0345, and some nice old photo's from Paul Redmond.

 

Click on photo's to enlarge them